Product Search
mobile:13883139281
Phone:023-88967139
Fax:023-023-88967138
Adress:Chongqing Banan Nanpeng Julongqiao
Located in the beautiful mountain city-Chongqing and established in 2010, Chongqing WangShi Science & Technology Company Ltd., is a manufacturer, specialized in R&D, manufacture, marketing and after-sales service of fuel cock and oil filter for motorcycle, generator sets and micro-cultivator. Based on management policy "Quality First, Reputation Supreme, Service Prior", Chongqing WangShi constantly brings forth new ideas in products to satisfy and exceed customer expectation.
Chongqing WangShi has attracted a group of innovative, excellence persueing, skilled and experienced craftsmen who are dedicated to R&D, manufacture, marketing, with annual production of more than 5 million pieces of fuel cocks and oil filters. Till now, 70% products are supplied to over 70 local famous motorcycle manufacturers and generator sets manufacturers like JIALING, BASHAN, LIFAN, SHINERY Group,  HUAWEI Science & Technology,  CHONGQING DINKING, AMPRIDE,  ZHEJIANG KEMA, RATO POWER. 30% Products are exported to South America, Southeast Asia and other countries, winning domestic and abroad customers their faith and high praise in its products quality and professional service. Chongqing Wanshi is the sole manufacturer for PAKISTAN YN brand and CRLF brand fuel cock.
At the very beginning of establishment, Chongqing WangShi has valued the high quality as the lifeblood of a company, the strict quality management have been being executed on each process of design and manufacture. The company is strictly following ISO9001:2010 international quality system and apply for it. The hard working from the R&D group gains many patents for the company, the Patent No.2806281 is the latest patent we get in 2014. 
Chongqing Wangshi sincerely welcome customers from domestic and abroad to visit us and negotiate the busienss, and sincerely hope to explore cooperation opportunities on the basis of mutual h benefit common development. Eeveryone from Chongqing Wangshi will work 
[more]
more>>Products Showroom
Copyright:Chongqing kake machinery manufacturing CO.,LTD    technical support:Chongqing tangfeng technology CO.,LTD

产品搜索
手机:13883139281   
      13996158104
电话:023-88967139    
传真:023-88967138
重庆旺石科技有限公司坐落于美丽的山城-重庆。公司创建于2010年,专业从事摩托车燃油开关、发电机组及柴油机微耕机油开关、燃油过滤器的开发、设计、制造和销售服务为一体的生产厂商。公司本着"质量第一、诚信至上、服务优先"的经营理念和宗旨。
公司凝聚一批勇于创新、经验丰富的技术精英,专业从事开发燃油开关及燃油过滤器的研发制造和销售团队,具有年产500万套油开关及燃油过滤器的生产能力,公司凭借强大的生产能力、目前产品70%主要配套于嘉陵集团、航天巴山、力帆集团、鑫源、鑫源农机、华伟联龙、鼎工机电、安来动力、科马动力、润通等70余家大型国内知名摩托车及通机企业,产品30%远销南美及东南亚等国际市场,产品质量和服务深受国内外客户的信赖和肯定,公司是唯一获得出口巴基斯坦CRLF品牌及YN品牌的指定代加工生产商。[详细]
more>>产品展示
版权所有:重庆旺石科技有限公司 电话:13883139281 023-88967139. 传真:023-88967138
QQ:273875918 地址:重庆市巴南区鱼洞百节沿河村5社 技术支持: 重庆唐风科技 本站地图
重庆景观园林 贵州钢格板 四川钢格板 重庆专业清掏化粪池 重庆外墙清洗 冷却塔减速机 重庆哪家办公家具好 重庆专业疏通管道 声测管厂家 自动贴标机 TI集成电路分销 洗砂机 护舷 成都打包机 松粉机 光栅尺 广州办公用品 生活锅炉